Home > Philosophy, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Science > Philosopher’s Carnival

Philosopher’s Carnival

The Philosopher’s Carnival #124 is up over at Philosophy@Utah State, with their leading question being “whether neuroscience explain mentality?” I am proud to report that my post “Libet Revisited: Reduction and Prediction in Neuroscience” over at the Florida Student Philosophy Blog was featured in this latest edition! I am very glad my post was selected and included in this round of the Carnival, and I hope to be able to submit more posts in the future.

Please check out the other featured Carnival posts at Philosophy@Utah State, as well as posts from my fellow contributors over at the FSPB. I know we all put a lot of hard work into our posts, so feedback is always welcome!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

